حول هواتاو

  • 01

    ماركة

    يمكن لفريقنا من كبار المهندسين تنظيم أفضل مصدر للسلع لك. من خلال توفير أفضل المنتجات الصينية والتصميم الاحترافي والموقف المسؤول عن الخدمة ، نكرس جهودنا لإنشاء علامتنا التجارية الفريدة "HUATAO" في العالم.

  • 02

    جودة ممتازة

    وقد تم التعرف على منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين على طول الطريق. نعتقد أنه بمجرد حصولنا على التعاون ، سيكون "HUATAO" شركائك الأكثر موثوقية في طريقك إلى النجاح. بسبب الثقة ، سيكون العمل بسيطًا.

  • 03

    فريقنا

    نفذت HuaTao Lover Ltd وضع "amoeba" للإدارة ، وقسم الإنتاج وقسم المبيعات منفصل عن الأعمال ، وشراء قسم المبيعات هو نموذج أعمال محاسبة مستقل.

  • 04

    خدمة

    مراقبة الجودة مستقرة
    تجربة مهنية غنية
    التسليم السريع والتسليم القصير
    ميزة السعر الأكثر تنافسية
    دعم تفتيش الطرف الثالث
    فريق خدمة محترف
    قبول جميع أنواع أوامر OEM
    تقديم الخدمات والحلول الفنية

منتجات

  • منتجات

  • معدات ماكينات الكرتون

  • المواد الجيوسينية

  • لباد صناعية

  • آلة التعدين والمحاجر

  • معدات ماكينات الورق

  • تحضير المخزون

معلومات الأخبار

  • ستة عوامل ستؤثر على تأثير استخدام منظف منخفض التركيز

    بشكل عام ، ستؤثر العوامل الستة التالية على تأثير استخدام منظف التركيز المنخفض: 1. ارتفاع التركيب: ارتفاع التركيب له تأثير كبير على تأثير إزالة الرمال واستقرار النظام. يجب بناء نظام إزالة الخبث في موضع أعلى من ...

  • كيفية اختيار ورأى آلة الورق

    ① وفقًا للشروط الفنية لإنتاج آلة الورق A ، وضغط الخط والحمل الميكانيكي B ، وحجم الفراغ C ، وظروف الغسيل D ، وحالة الملاط E ، وطريقة الجفاف ② مع الإشارة إلى الاستخدام السابق للبطانيات للاختيار من أجل العادي تشغيل آلة الورق ...

  • لدى HUATAO فريق محترف لخدمتك

    HUATAO GROUP عبارة عن فريق متخصص لتطوير شبكة أسلاك المواد الجديدة. Tufflex عبارة عن شاشة شبكية مرنة وخفيفة من البولي يوريثين مع منطقة مفتوحة مماثلة لشاشات الأسلاك المنسوجة. يتم قطع الشبكة وحوافها الخطافية لتناسب جميع أنواع معدات الغربلة بسطح محدب (جانبي ونهائي مشدود). العاشر...

سؤال

شهادة

اترك رسالتك

ABOUT HUATAO

  • 01

    Brand

    Our team of senior engineers can organize the best commodity source for you. By supplying the best Chinese products, Professional design and responsible attitude on service,we devote to creating our unique brand "HUATAO" in global.

  • 02

    Excellent quality

    And our products and service have been recognized and trusted by the end users all the way. We believe, once we have the cooperation, "HUATAO" will be your most reliable partners in your road to success. Because of trust , business will be simple.

  • 03

    Our Team

    HuaTao Lover Ltd implemented the "amoeba" mode of management, production department and sales department is separate from the business, and buy a sales department are independent accounting business model.

  • 04

    Service

    Stable quality control
    Rich professional experience
    Quick delivery, short delivery
    The most competitive price advantage
    Support third party inspection
    Professional service team
    Accept all kinds of OEM orders
    Providing technical services and Solutions

PRODUCTS

  • Stock Preparation

  • Paper Machinery Equipment

  • Cardboard machine equipment

  • Paper Machine Clothing

  • Industrial Felts

  • Mining and Quarry Machine

  • Geosynthetic Material

  • Hot Sale

NEWS INFORMATION

  • Six factors will affect the using effect of low concentration cleaner

    In general,following six factors will affect the using effect of low concentration cleaner: 1. Installation height: Installation height has a great impact on the sand removal effect and system stability. The slag remover system should be built at a position higher than t...

  • How To Choose Paper Machine Felt

    ① according to the technical conditions of paper machine production A, line pressure and mechanical load B, the size of the vacuum C, washing conditions D, slurry situation E, dehydration method ② with reference to the previous use of blankets to choose For the normal operation of the paper machi...

  • HUATAO has a professional team to serve you

    HUATAO GROUP is a specialised team for develop the new material wire mesh. Tufflex is a light, flexible polyurethane mesh screen with similar open area as woven wire screens. The mesh is cut and hook-edged to suit all types of screening equipment with a cambered deck (side- and end-tensioned). Th...

INQUIRY

certificate

Leave Your Message